newsletterlibrary.com
Top : Arts : Radio : Resources :
Guides

Categories
Internet Radio @
Regional @
Shortwave and DX @

Websites
A directory of radio and television stations in the United States searchable by market, state, area code, call letters, AM/FM, format or any of these in combination.
site exerpt
AMFMTVOnline.com  ...
http://www.amfmtvonline.com/

Listeners can customize their own radio dial from over 2,500 streaming stations.
site exerpt
GlobalStreams  GlobalStreams GlobeCaster 3.1 RC3( NOW SHIPPING Oct. 21, 2005 GlobeCaster 3.0.2( NOW SHIPPING May. 18, 2005 GlobalStreams Press Updates New Hardware and Software Who is Globecasting? GlobeCaster Extended Warranty Education, Government, Religious and Non-Profit Discounts...
http://www.globalstreams.com/

Online directory of over 850 radio stations from around the world in dozens of genres
site exerpt
Online Radio Stations with Internet Radio. Listen to Music Online News, Talk, Sports  Station free music online guide with 1000's of RealPlayer and Windows Media Player online radio stations Browse 1000 Plus FREE Internet Radio Stations Browse by Category Adult Contemporary Alternative Christian Contemporary Christian Rock Classic Rock...
http://www.radiotower.com/

A Directory of many world TV and radio stations broadcasting online. Requires RealAudio or Windows Media Player.
site exerpt
TVRadioNetwork.com  E television and radio stations worldwide UNDER YOUR NAME with the POWER OF OUR SERVERS. 50/50 split advertising on every page. MyinfoBox.com Offer your web-audience an outstandig package of online address book, online favorites, calendar/day...
http://www.tvradionetwork.com/

Lists over 500 music channels, information on broadcasting over the Internet and live chat. Requires RealAudio.
http://www.rockroll.fm/

Net Links for Real-Time Internet Radio.
http://internetradio.about.com/mlibrary.htm

A short, personal directory of links to various radio, music and news sites. Includes links to web author's juggling performance movies.
site exerpt
Ken's Home Radio  Top news and headlines with AP video and local news from major US cities http feedroom.com MSNBC 12288; http www.msnbc.com/news/default.asp Reuters Yahoo News http dailynews.yahoo.com/headlines/ts/ USATODAY.com 12288; http www.usatoday.com/ 31 US Cities Real Cities Network...
http://www.geocities.com/ken_mat..._tokyo/20000212HomeRadioGeoC.htm

Comprehensive Billboard guide to each and every country reporter radio station in the United States.
site exerpt
AMERICAN COUNTRY RADIO Call 800-767-4984 (toll free info@musickeyword.com  americancountryradio.com;http www.angelfire.com/tn/countrymusicusa;...
http://americancountryradio.com

Small list of sports and conservative radio programs schedules, listed by highway routes in the US and Canada.
site exerpt
Radio Roadtrip.com  Radio stationson your next Roadtrip Interstate I-04 I-05 I-08 I-10 I-12 I-15 I-16 I-17 I-19 I-20 I-24 I-25 I-26 I-27 I-29 I-30 I-35 I-37 I-39 I-40 I-43 I-44 I-45 I-49 I-55 I-57 I-59 I-64 I-65...
http://radioroadtrip.com/

Searchable directory of links aimed for professionals in the radio field.
site exerpt
RadioLinks.net Links for People in Radio!  We are building the most complete directory of links especially selected for people who work in the radio industry. Help us build this directory by adding your favorite links. Feel free to e-mail us with...
http://www.radiolinks.net

A worldwide list of radio stations. This site contains information on music news, concerts, publications, on-line events, contests.
http://listen.artistdirect.com/listen/radio/0,,,00.html

Links to 370 live radio stations and live TV stations.
site exerpt
LIVE RADIO STATIONS WITH REAL AUDIO List 1 Formats  Stations from abroad are on List 2. Classical /Pop /Rock Classical(Revised 8/05) BBC 3 Classical CBC2 Torontonow Mpl Ireland LyricFM Classic KAMU UnA&M,TX KBHE RapidCitySD KBYU BrighamUT m3u KCSN NorthridgeCAhi KING FMnowMpl KNAU FlagstaffAZrtsp KUHF...
http://mypage.bluewin.ch/a-z/cusipage/liveradio1.html

A directory listing of radio stations which may be selected by format or name from across North America and around the world.
site exerpt
Internet Radio List, web radios mp3 music audio broadcast shoutcast streaming live music radios!  Plaza internet radio list internet radio reviews internet radio ratings internet radio directory, live music resource!1497 Active Internet Radios.Listen to your favorite radio stations online Internet Radio ListTOP 40 RADIO NEWS RADIO ALTERNATIVE CALTERNATIVE ROCKCONTEMPORARYHBRAZIL...
http://www.webradiolist.com/

Maintains a database of many streaming media feeds for use with PCs and the new Internet appliance, the Penguin Radio.
http://www.penguinradio.com

Categorized directory of US radio stations.
site exerpt
USRadio.Net Online Radio Stations in the USA Plus Free Classifieds  To post a free business or personal classified ad, Click Here! NEW! The US Radio Yellow Pages NEW! Add Your Business Listing Instantly It's FREE! Alabama Alaska Arizona Arkansas California Colorado Connecticut Delaware Florida Georgia...
http://www.usradio.net/

RadioSpy is the world's largest radio tuner. With our free software, you can instantly locate and connect to online radio stations through the world's largest directory.
http://www.radiospy.com

Catalog of live radio and tv worldwide with business banners and annotated links.
site exerpt
Live Radio-TV Directories a descriptive catalog of live radio and TV on the Internet.  Alphabetical and comprehensive list of radio station sites from around the world Broadcastdb Welcome to Broadcastdb the most comprehensive Radios and TV database on the internet. We have combined over 6000+ live streams from different...
http://www.funsites.com/in-live-radio.html

Pirate and offshore radio stations with related topics and up-to-date news items, history, soundfiles and pictures.
site exerpt
Photographs and photos of Northern Ireland from Counties Down,Armagh,Antrim,Fermanagh,Tyrone and Londonderry  Photographs and photos along with pictures and images of Northern Ireland from Rathlin Island to County Antrim to County Armagh to the Glens of Antrim to the Mourne Mountains, Giants Causeway, Lusty Beg island, Seaforde...
http://www.earthradio.co.uk/

News and links to radio sites.
site exerpt
Radio Broadcasting AM FM XM SIRIUS Satellite Webcasts Podcasts DJs Presenters  Looking for a few scary streams? Try these: Spooky Halloween Radio Streams. Plus: if you're looking to stream any of these stations from your computer to a speaker at your front door for Trick or...
http://radio.about.com/

Comprehensive and growing list of music radio stations from around the world.
site exerpt
Bandlink.net: Radio Stations starting with A  Your browser does not support inline frames or is currently configured not to display inline frames. Radio Stations Station A-Z A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O...
http://www.bandlink.net/radio/a.html

Find phone numbers and websites for commercials you heard on the radio.
site exerpt
On The Radio-Find a Phone Number or Website for a Commercial  If you ve ever heard an interesting commercial on the radio but, for one reason or another, couldn t remember the advertiser s phone number or website address, then spent the next three days listening...
http://www.ontheradio.net/